Notifications SBTET Andhra Pradesh

AP ECET– 2020 :: Notification ::


 

Applications are invited for admission into 2nd year level Lateral Entry into Engineering/Pharmacy Courses for Diploma holders of Engineering & Technology/Pharmacy and B.Sc.(Mathematics) Degree holders for the academic year 2020-21. Eligible candidates can submit their applications through online mode only, by paying the application registration and processing fee of Rs.550/- through payment gateway.
The detailed information regarding eligibility, syllabus and model Question Paper, Mock Test, related instructions and procedure for Online Submission of Applications are available on the website

Date of Entrance Test  Online Applications 30.04.2020 (Thursday) 10.00AM to 1.00PM
Commencement of Online submission of Applications 05.03.2020 (Thursday) from 10.00 AM

Last date for submission of Online Applications 02.04.2020 (Thursday) without late fee 

*Last date for filing online Application with late fee of Rs.1000/- till 09.04.2020

 

Activity Date & Time
Notification of AP ECET – 2020 04-03-2020 (Wednesday)
Commencement of Submission of Online application forms 05-03–2020 (Thursday)
Last date for submission of online applications without late fee (Rs.550/-) 02-04-2020 (Thursday)
Last date for submission of online applications with late fee of Rs. 1000/-(+ Rs.550/- Registration Fee). 09-04-2020 (Thursday)
Correction of online application data already submitted by the candidate 13-04-2020 to 15-04-2020
Downloading of Hall-tickets from the website  23-04-2020(Thursday) onwards
Date of AP ECET – 2020 Examination 30-04-2020 (Thursday)
Time of Examination 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
Declaration of Preliminary Key 01-05-2020 (Friday)
Last Date for receiving of objections on Preliminary Key 04-05-2020 (Monday)
Declaration of Final Key 11-05-2020 (Monday)
Declaration of Results 11-05-2020 (Monday)
Rank Cards Downloading 18-05-2020 (Monday)

Related posts

TS C-16 I Sem Diploma Examination Time – Table

SBTET Diploma Updates

SBTET-ANDHRA PRADESH- PFD-04 – 23-05-2016 TO 03-06-2016-NITTTR, CHENNAI-REG

Uploading of H.E data on AISHE Portal – Academic Year 2018-19

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: